Giving Time City of Purcell Employees

Donating Personal Time to Community Service

Giving Time City of Purcell Employees ListThese employees have given beyond their paid service, they give significant amounts of their personal time without pay to helping make Purcell better.

Gale McCarrell, Accounts Payable Clerk

Rocky Claunch, Assistant Fire Chief

Donnie Burk, Utility Technician

Kraig Edelman, Firefighter, Captain 

Bobby Elmore, Police Chief 

Gage Christian, Firefighter Lieutenant 

James Bolling, Police Captain

Mike Gowens, Golf Course Pro & Manager 

Brooke Lauren Gaines, Patrol Officer

Trey Phillips, Electric Department Superintendent, Journeyman, Lineman

Brian Morris, Electric, Journeyman, Lineman

Dillon Gardner, Electric, Journeyman, Lineman

Anthony Lamirand, Electric, Journeyman, Lineman

Kevin Austin, Police Detective Lieutenant

Tommy Mize, Street & Maintenance Departments Superintendent

Jason McGrew, Cemetery Sexton

Carla Leaghty, Customer Service Clerk

Dorothy Kennedy, City Clerk

Kevin Rhoads, Emergency Management Director

Greg Cypert, Fire Chief

Nancy Winsett, 9-1-1 Communications Director  

Dana Miller, Human Resources Clerk

Justin Howell, City Planning and GIS Manager

Mike Lewis, Codes Enforcement Officer

Clent Kennedy, Building Codes Officer

Brandi Idlett, Human Resources Supervisor

Brent Wilson, Customer Service Supervisor

Louise Zastrow, Animal Control Supervisor

John Idlett, Police Corporal, K-9 Officer

Jerome Hayes, Police Sergeant

Serena Melton, Police Property Supervisor

Heather Hill, 9-1-1 Communications Supervisor

Kim Barnes, Fire Department Mom & Purchasing

Scott Stephens, Police Sergeant Detective

Joe Santmyer, Police Sergeant

Todd Carpenter, Police Sergeant

Victor Lohn, Treasurer

Joel Staggs, Firefighter Captain 

Mitchell Taggart, Animal Control Tech

Michael Minor, Water Department Superintendent

Laine Bralley, Water/Wastewater Supervisor

William Miranda, Water/Wastewater Manager 

John McCurdy, Golf Course Supervisor

Kent Meeker, Firefighter Captain

John Blue, Parks & Recreation Director

John Albertson, Police Patrol Lieutenant


Council Members:

Graham Fishburn, Theta Engert, Jay Tate

    Mayor Ted Cox, Vice Mayor Danny Jacobs